• Image of Pram- 'Gash' EP
  • Image of Pram- 'Gash' EP
  • Image of Pram- 'Gash' EP
  • Image of Pram- 'Gash' EP

Gash is the debut recording by Pram, and was originally released in 1992 as a six track vinyl EP on the band's own 'Howl' record label.

This expanded re-issue CD was released in 1997 as a full-length album on the æ label with five additional tracks taken from the band's 'Perambulations' cassette.

The CD is packed in a standard 'Jewel Case' with a colour booklet, and sealed with a full-colour Obi Strip.

Track Listing:
1. Dead Piano
2. Flesh
3. Inmate's Clothes
4. I'm A War
5. Pram
6. Dirty Children

Bonus Tracks:
7. Blue Singer
8. The Day The Animals Turned On The Cars
9. Goosewalk
10. Sunset International
11. Bleed

** Shipping Note: Due to the ongoing C-19 pandemic we are only shipping items once a week, so please bear with us...
Shipping is by by Unregistered Standard Class Mail. **


  • 95 in stock